Board Members

Your HOA Board serves voluntarily and is elected by the owners, from the owners of Champion Forest. We are here to serve you and assist you in helping maintain the quality of Champion Forest, making it a safer, cleaner, and more attractive place to live. We need your help and feedback on issues in our subdivision, please use the contact form here to confidentially send us your concerns.

Say HELLO! to your HOA Board and send us your questions and comments.

Below are the board and committee member position assignments. To the right is a contact form for use in contacting any of the members.
Elected, voting Board of Directors Committees
President Mary Matthews Grounds & Maintenance Barb Smith
Vice President Barb Smith Security Liaison Barb Smith
Treasurer Bruce Roloff Website/Communication Mary Matthews
Secretary Dan Westover Forward Planning Mary Matthews
Director Paul Cox Budget Oversight Bruce Roloff
    Architectural Control Dan Westover